www.clsmithwrites.com

 

Howdy fellow bloggers! I hope your year is off to a great start. If you’ve made any resolutions, you know what they say! After 21 days of doing something consistently it becomes a habit, so Keep At It! I don’t do resolutions but I DO set goals for myself. One of them happen to be, Write More. So, I’m trying to do just that and not be too hard on myself at the same time, if I don’t do it daily but to get it in weekly.

 

I mentioned a couple posts ago that I would create a new blog to focus on this particular goal of mine. Well I just posted my first story to the new blog, www.clsmithwrites.com . Go ahead and check it out please. Another goal of mine is to take classes to learn new things and improve myself. THIS is much needed for my writing especially so go easy on me with any errors. I didn’t put a lot of work into this story in terms of character development and descriptive settings. I was just so excited to make my first post to the new blog. I’m already thinking about what the next story will be!

 

Comment if you get a chance to stop by www.clsmithwrites and let me know what you think please. I look forward to peeking into your creative minds too. Until next time…

 

CLS

